Staff Directory

Name Title / Position Email Address
Nicole S. Sterling Executive Director
David Noonan Program Coordinator
Jennifer Bertrand Local Care Team Coordinator

Contact Info

8928 Sign Post Road, Suite 1
Westover, Maryland  21871

Phone:  410-651-2963

Board of Directors

2018 Officers
Sheila Warner, chairman
Somerset County Department of Juvenile Service

Garland Hayward, vice chairman
Town of Princess Anne

Lt. Patrick M. Metzger, Treasurer
Maryland State Police


2018 Members
Karen Brimer
Somerset County Family Services


Tracey Cottman
Somerset County Public Schools


Wessman Garner
Somerset County State's Attorney


Rev. Craig Mathies
Somerset County Commissioners


Sr. Cecilia McManus
Catholic Charities Seton Center


Claudia Nelson
Somerset County Department of Social Services


Dawn Scher
Eastern Shore Psychological Services


Health Officer - Vacant
Somerset County Health Department